Account Settings

Deleting your project or account

Delete a project

You can delete a project yourself in the app. Deleting a project removes its tracked prompts, results and Saba AI conversations for that project.

Delete your account

To close your account and have your data permanently removed, email [email protected] from the address on your account. The team confirms the request and then deletes your account and everything in it.